Aging and Adult Services Leadership

Tara LeBlanc
Assistant Secretary
Email: Tara.LeBlanc@LA.gov
Office: 225.219.0223

                                                                                                                                                                                      

Robin Wagner
Deputy Assistant Secretary
Email: Robin.Wagner@LA.gov
Office: 225.219.0223

                                                                                                                                        

Kirsten Clebert
Director - Policy and Program Management
Email: Kirsten.Clebert@LA.gov
Office: 225.219.0643

                                                                                                                                      

Anne Olivier
Director - Program Operations
Email: Anne.Olivier@LA.gov
Office: 225.219.0643

                                                                                                                                      

Allison Vuljoin
Director - Research and Quality
Email: Allison.Vuljoin@LA.gov
Office: 225.219.0643

                                                                                                                                                                                     

Sherlyn Sullivan
Director - Administration and Program Support
Email: Sherlyn.Sullivan@LA.gov
Office: 225.342.1491

                                                                                                                                                                                     

Sharon Jackson
Director - Adult Protective Services
Email: Sharon.Jackson@LA.gov
Office: 225.342.9063