Executive Team Members

Andrew Tuozzolo
CHIEF OF STAFF
Email: Andrew.Tuozzolo@la.gov
Office: 225.342.9001

Michelle Alletto
DEPUTY SECRETARY
Email: michelle.alletto@la.gov
Office: 225.342.7092

Lauren Athota 
CHIEF OF STAFF TO THE DEPUTY SECRETARY
Email: lauren.thota@la.gov
Office: 225.342.7092

Jeff Reynolds
UNDERSECRETARY
Email: jeff.reynolds@la.gov
Office: 225.342.6726

Dr. Jimmy Guidry
STATE HEALTH OFFICER 
Email: jguidry@la.gov
Office: 225.342.3417

Stephen Russo
EXECUTIVE COUNSEL
Email: stephen.russo@la.gov
Office: 225.342.1115

Tonya Joiner
DIRECTOR OF LEGISLATIVE RELATIONS
Email: tonya.joiner@la.gov
Office: 225.342.5274
Cell: 225.329.6886

Bob Johannessen
COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR
Email: robert.johannessen@la.gov
Office: (225) 342-5275

Kelly Zimmerman
PRESS SECRETARY
Email: kelly.zimmerman@la.gov
Office: (225) 342-7913