Feedback

Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals | Kathy Kliebert, Secretary

PrintRSSShareTwitterFacebookWordPressYouTube
Statewide Initiatives



211 - Get Connected. Get Answers.

Office of Public Health Leadership

J.T. Lane
assistant secretary
Email: jtlane@la.gov  
Office: 225.342.6188

 

Beth Scalco
DePuty Assistant Secretary & Chief Operating Officer
Email: beth.scalco@la.gov
Office: 225.342.8093


Takeisha Davis, M.D.
Chief Medical officer, assistant state health officer & Center for Community and preventive health director
Email: takeisha.davis@la.gov
Office: 504.568.8120


Devin D. George, MPPA
Director, Center for Vital records and statistics
Email: devin.george@la.gov
Office: 504.593.5100


Doris Brown
Director, center for community preparedness
Email: doris.brown@la.gov
Office: 225.763.3503


Gerrelda Davis
Director, bureau of primary care and rural health
Email: gerrelda.davis@la.gov
Office: 225.342.2657


Kimberly Jones
Chief financial Officer
Email: kimberly.jones@la.gov
Office: 225.342.9826


Tenney Sibley
Chief Sanitarian
Email: tenney.sibley@la.gov
Office: 225.342.7550


Jake Causey
Chief engineer
Email: jake.causey@la.gov
Office: 225.342.7499


Sarah Kitterman
Performance Improvement director
Email: sarah.kiterman@la.gov
Office: 225.342.7843

   Donnie Woodyard Jr.
Director, bureau of emergency medical services
Email: donnie.woodyardjr@la.gov
Office: 225.275.1764